St Brigid's RC Primary School

Meet the Staff

Our School team 2017 - 2018


Headteacher: Mrs J Miles


Deputy Headteacher and EYFS Phase Leader: Mrs K Sinclair


SEND and Inclusion Lead and KS1 Phase Leader: Miss C Griffin 


Assistant Headteacher and KS2 Phase Leader: Mr D Howard 





Year 1

Year 2

Mrs Davies

Mrs Murphy 

Miss Riley


Miss Leigh

Miss Mulryan

Mrs Nadia 

one to one support 


Miss Flanagan

Mr Kilner

Miss Griffin

Mr Handy   

Miss Martin 

one to one support 




Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Mrs Riding

Mr Lever

Mrs A Drozd-Mmakogu

one to one support 

Mrs Price 

Mrs Riding 

Mr Horrocks


Mr Howard

Mrs Green



Office Team

Lunchtime team


Finance/Admin Officer: Mrs E Grimshaw


Admin Office coordinator: Mrs M Hill 



Part-Time: Ms M Mills

Ms A Edwards

Mrs S Jackson

Miss R Martin

Miss M Mills

Mrs C Shaw





Cook: Mr J Sinclair

Assistant Cook: Mrs T Maguire

Kitchen Assistants: Ms C Harrison and Mr R Baffoe


Caretaker: Mrs P Coleman

Cleaner: Ms A Edwards

Cleaner : Mrs S Jackson

Cleaner: Ms M Mills